Committee Members

President: Simon Carter

Chairman: Bryan Whiteley

Vice-Chairman: Di Humphreys

Hon Secretary and Publicity: Alison Scott

Treasurer: Richard Good

Social Secretary: Pauline Fletcher

Exhibitions Secretary: Roger Hamer

Permanent Collection and Archivist: Mel King

Chair of Selectors and Website/Social Media Officer: Daphne Sandham

Membership Secretary: Richard Good

Newsletter Editor: Abbie Cairns

Mailing Officer: Maxine Fitter

General Committee: David Marshall, Linda Adcock, Wendy Bailey